Baltic Sea Task Force Identity and Website

We worked with Norway’s National Criminal Investigation Service (KRIPOS) to develop a new visual identity and website for Baltic Sea Task Force.

Baltic Sea Task Force comprises 11 personal representatives of the Heads of Governments of the Baltic Sea States (Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russia and Sweden).

Officials from the Interpol, Europol, EU Council and the Secretariat of the Council Baltic Sea States have the status of observers at the BSTF meetings.

Visual identity and website for Baltic Sea Task Force.

Related Projects

©2024 Brandifique Ltd     |      Cookie & Privacy Policy


I would love to hear from you. Please use the form below and I'll get in touch.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?